London 1908
Water Polo

If a link appears in the column "Details", click on "HTML" or "PDF" to obtain the whole course of this event.

Event Gold Silver Bronze Details
Men Great Britain
Smith, Charles
Nevinson, George
Cornet, George
Thould, Thomas
Wilkinson, George
Radmilovic, Paul
Forsyth, Charles
Michant, Albert
Meyboom, Herman
Boin, Victor
Pletincx, Joseph
Feyaerts, Fernand
Gregoire, Oscar
Donners, Herman
Kumfeldt, Thorsten
Runstr÷m, Axel
Julin, Harald
Hanson, Pontus
Wennerstr÷m, Gunnar
Andersson, Robert
Bergvall, Erik